Badsworth Parish Council

The Parish Council meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month from 7.30pm at The Lawson Hut.

Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings and can informally meet and greet councillors from 7.00 – 7.30pm as well as participating through the Open Forum near the start of meetings.

Badsworth Parish Councillors (from May 2019):


Brenda Graham - 10 Saddlers Grove 01977 642994   


Kathryn Huskisson - 24 Huntsman’s Way 07775 262056


Jessica Carrington - 07770 533848

Peter Smith

Dan Crawshaw

Clerk to the Council:

Graham Earnshaw - 

District Councillor Contacts:

Cllrs Ms Jessica Carrington -


Cllr Mr Martyn Ward -

Cllr Mr Alun Garbutt -

Further information, including agendas and minutes as well as financial reporting and other information can be found on the Parish Council’s own website -